Faculty/Staff

Marietta Faculty and Staff 2018-2019

Principal

Jason Potts, Principal                                                                              jpotts@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Support Staff

Norma Foster, Secretary                                                                                            nfoster@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Patsy Taylor, MSIS                                                                      ptaylor@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kayla Stevens, Title I Assistant                                                     kstevens@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Janice Dent, Special Education Assistant                                 jdent@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Susan McBrayer, Special Education Assistant                 smcbrayer@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Anna Marie Sallis, Interventionist

Faculty

Diana Stanley, Librarian                                                                 dstanley@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Danielle King, Gifted                                                                                dking@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Maria Foster, Special Education                                           mfoster@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Carla McKinney, Special Education                             cmckinney@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Denise McAnally, Special Education                                  dmcanally@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Molly Bonds, Speech                                                                mbonds@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Pre-K:

Kindra Shadburn, Teacher                                              kshadburn@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Courtnie Chapman, Assistant                                                  cchapman@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kindergarten:

Cindy Taylor                                                                                   ctaylor@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Patty Mills                                                                                          pmills@prentiss.k12.ms.us

First:

Beverly Cleveland                                                                bcleveland@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Pam Thrasher                                                                              pthrasher@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Second:

Ashley Dexter                                                                             adexter@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Laura Moore                                                                                   lmoore@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Third:

Jamie Glenn                                                                                          jglenn@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Amber Hare                                                                                        ahare@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Fourth:

Lea Dickerson                                                                         ldickerson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jessica Brown                                                                                 jbrown@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Fifth:

Tamri Barnes                                                                                tbarnes@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tammy Bullard                                                                             tbullard@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Eddie McElroy                                                                           emcelroy@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Sixth:

Rusty Slack                                                                                       rslack@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tamri Barnes

Tammy Bullard

Eddie McElroy                                                                              

Seventh:

Diana Stanley

Rusty Slack

Stephanie Breedlove                                                         sbreedlove@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tonya Moreland                                                                     tmoreland@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Eighth:

Diana Stanley

Brandon Foster                                                                             bfoster@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Stephanie Breedlove

Tonya Moreland

Physical Education:

Tyler Hisaw                                                                          

thisaw@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Cafeteria Workers:

Vickie Borden

Crystal Fitzsimmons

Wanda Gann

Joyce McCreary

Shelia Whitley

Bus Drivers

Tammy Bullard

Brandon Foster

Maria Foster

Susan McBrayer

Rusty Slack

Custodians:

Ronny Potts

Nyle Calley