Marietta Faculty and Staff 2022-2023


Stephen Cooper, Principal – scooper@pcsdk12.com

Andrew Brown, Assistant Principal – abrown@pcsdk12.com


Support Staff

Norma Foster, Secretary – nfoster@pcsdk12.com        

Patsy Taylor, MSIS – ptaylor@pcsdk12.com

Taylor Caveness, Title I Assistant – tcaveness@pcsdk12.com

Janice Dent, Special Education Assistant – jdent@pcsdk12.com

Anna Marie Sallis, Interventionist

Carla McKinney, Interventionist



Diana Stanley, Librarian – dstanley@pcsdk12.com

Ashlee Martin, Gifted -amartin@pcsdk12.com

Maria Foster, Special Education – mfoster@pcsdk12.com

Chris McCormick, Special Education – cmccormick@pcsdk12.com

Denise McAnally, Special Education -dmcanally@pcsdk12.com

Lexie Powell, Speech – lpowell@pcsdk12.com



Kindra Shadburn, Teacher – kshadburn@pcsdk12.com

Latricia Moore, Assistant – tmoore@pcsdk12.com



Cindy Taylor – ctaylor@pcsdk12.com

Sarah Ann Michael – smichael@pcsdk12.com



Beverly Cleveland – bcleveland@pcsdk12.com

Pam Thrasher –  pthrasher@pcsdk12.com



Amber Hare – ahare@pcsdk12.com

Carla King- cking@pcsdk12.com


Third and Fourth:

Allie Beasley – abeasley@pcsdk12.com

Jessica Brown – jbrown@pcsdk12.com

Kriste Conwill- kconwill@pcsdk12.com


Fifth and Sixth:

Tammy Moss  – tbullard@pcsdk12.com

Jessica Ross – jross@pcsdk12.com

Brandon Foster – bfoster@pcsdk12.com

Tyler Hisaw – thisaw@pcsdk12.com 


Seventh and Eighth:

Rusty Slack – rslack@pcsdk12.com

Tonya Moreland – tmoreland@pcsdk12.com

Stephanie Breedlove – sbreedlove@pcsdk12.com

Dianna Stanley – dstanley@pcsdk12.com

Emma Padgett – epadgett@pcsdk12.com                              


Cafeteria Workers:

Vickie Borden

Crystal Fitzsimmons

Sheliah Whitley

Chris Groves


Bus Drivers

Tammy Moss

Brandon Foster

Maria Foster

Susan McBrayer

Rusty Slack


Cindy Barnes

Kevin Balius