Marietta Faculty and Staff 2021-2022

Principal

Stephen Cooper, Principal – scooper@pcsdk12.com

Principal

Andrew Brown, Assistant Principal – abrown@pcsdk12.com

Support Staff

Norma Foster, Secretary – nfoster@pcsdk12.com        

Patsy Taylor, MSIS – ptaylor@pcsdk12.com

Taylor Caveness, Title I Assistant – tcaveness@pcsdk12.com

Janice Dent, Special Education Assistant – jdent@pcsdk12.com

Anna Marie Sallis, Interventionist

Faculty

Diana Stanley, Librarian – dstanley@pcsdk12.com

Danielle King, Gifted -dking@pcsdk12.com

Maria Foster, Special Education – mfoster@pcsdk12.com

Chris McCormick, Special Education – cmccormick@pcsdk12.com

Denise McAnally, Special Education -dmcanally@pcsdk12.com

Lexie Powell, Speech – lpowell@pcsdk12.com

Pre-K:

Kindra Shadburn, Teacher – kshadburn@pcsdk12.com

Chandler Smith, Assistant – chsmith@pcsdk12.com

Natalie Thomas, Assistant – nthomas@pcsdk12.com

Kindergarten:

Cindy Taylor – ctaylor@pcsdk12.com

Sarah Ann Michael – smichael@pcsdk12.com

First:

Beverly Cleveland – bcleveland@pcsdk12.com

Pam Thrasher –  pthrasher@pcsdk12.com

Second:

Amber Hare – ahare@pcsdk12.com

Laura Moore – lmoore@pcsdk12.com

Third and Fourth:

Allie Beasley – abeasley@pcsdk12.com

Jessica Brown – jbrown@pcsdk12.com

Beth Geno – bgeno@pcsdk12.com

Fifth:

Tammy Moss  – tbullard@pcsdk12.com

Sixth:

Brandon Foster – bfoster@pcsdk12.com

Kayla Stevens – kstevens@pcsdk12.com                                                                        

Seventh:

Rusty Slack – rslack@pcsdk12.com

Tonya Moreland – tmoreland@pcsdk12.com

Eighth:

Stephanie Breedlove – sbreedlove@pcsdk12.com

Physical Education:

Tyler Hisaw – thisaw@pcsdk12.com                               

 

Cafeteria Workers:

Vickie Borden

Crystal Fitzsimmons

Wanda Gann

Joyce McCreary

Sheliah Whitley

Bus Drivers

Tammy Moss

Brandon Foster

Maria Foster

Susan McBrayer

Rusty Slack

Custodians:

Cindy Barnes

Kevin Balius