Marietta Faculty and Staff 2020-2021

Principal

Jason Potts, Principal                                                                jpotts@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Support Staff

Norma Foster, Secretary                                                         nfoster@prentiss.k12.ms.us              

Patsy Taylor, MSIS                                                                      ptaylor@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kayla Stevens, Title I Assistant                                             kstevens@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Janice Dent, Special Education Assistant                        jdent@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Anna Marie Sallis, Interventionist

Faculty

Diana Stanley, Librarian                                                             dstanley@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Danielle King, Gifted                                                                    dking@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Maria Foster, Special Education                                           mfoster@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Carla McKinney, Special Education                                     cmckinney@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Denise McAnally, Special Education                                  dmcanally@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Destiny Gambill, Speech                                                           dgambill@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Pre-K:

Kindra Shadburn, Teacher                                                         kshadburn@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Courtnie Chapman, Assistant                                                  cchapman@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kindergarten:

Cindy Taylor                                                                                   ctaylor@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Kelsey Fugitt                                                                                   kfugitt@prentiss.k12.ms.us

First:

Beverly Cleveland                                                                         bcleveland@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Pam Thrasher                                                                                 pthrasher@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Second:

Amber Hare                                                                                       ahare@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Laura Moore                                                                                      lmoore@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Third:

Allie Beasley                                                                                       abeasley@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jessica Brown                                                                                    jbrown@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Fourth:

Lea Dickerson                                                                                  ldickerson@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Jessica Brown                                                                                    jbrown@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Fifth:

Tamri Barnes                                                                                tbarnes@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tammy Moss                                                                                tbullard@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Chris McCormik                                                                         cmccormik@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Sixth:

Rusty Slack                                                                                       rslack@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tamri Barnes

Tammy Moss

Chris McCormik                                                                             

Seventh:

Diana Stanley

Rusty Slack

Stephanie Breedlove                                                         sbreedlove@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Tonya Moreland                                                                     tmoreland@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Eighth:

Diana Stanley

Brandon Foster                                                                             bfoster@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Stephanie Breedlove

Tonya Moreland

Physical Education:

Tyler Hisaw                                                                                          thisaw@prentiss.k12.ms.us                                      

 

Cafeteria Workers:

Vickie Borden

Crystal Fitzsimmons

Wanda Gann

Joyce McCreary

Shelia Whitley

Bus Drivers

Tammy Moss

Brandon Foster

Maria Foster

Susan McBrayer

Rusty Slack

Custodians:

Cindy Barnes

Nyle Calley